Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Centreville, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, where to start... I love traveling, and have been to 49 of our states (I'll get to Alaska soon, hopefully), and a few other countries and continents... I've spent 4 years active duty in the Army, and now I'm in the National Guard, where I play trumpet and serve on the Military Funerals Honor Guard for Virginia (since it's National Guard, it's mostly weekend work). I just finished my Masters in Computer Science at George Mason, and started a full-time software engineering job doing what I love to do.

I'm rather laid back. I would rather go out hiking or biking than go to a gym. I'd rather go out to a restaurant or a concert than go to a bar or club. Usually I'd rather watch a movie on my home theater system, but sometimes it's worth it to go out and see a movie on the big screen. I can have fun pretty much anywhere I go.

The kind of person I'm looking for would be someone who is laid back, enjoys life, and can have fun doing anything. A smile is usually the first thing that attracts me to someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing trumpet and programming...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on computers, playing music video games (Rock Band, Guitar Hero, etc), solving problems/puzzles, listening to people's problems, and just making the best of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lord of the Rings, Dune, anything by Isaac Asimov.

Favorite movies: Princess Mononoke, anything else by Hayao Miyazaki, Jackie Chan movies, particularly his older movies, Lord of the Rings (extended edition)

Favorite TV shows: Almost anything on Discovery. And like everyone else I know, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

Favorite music: Classical, Jazz, Classic Rock

Favorite foods: chocolate, pizza, Chinese pork fried rice (I know, such healthy foods ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing 5-10 years from now. What is the best way to visit Alaska, and/or where I should go next summer. What other trips I should be going on soon...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and then hanging out with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile or just want to make a new friend.