Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vraeden

36 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Online dating is weird. How do I try to sell myself to you, while not coming across as an arrogant bastard?

I am and always have been happy with just myself. I love sex and companionship, but hate codependency. Modern dating feels awkward (and this forum is the most awkward of all... no pheromones or simple physical attraction, just a wall of edited text).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to become more than a bartender... I am continuing my college education and attempting to collect that elusive degree. I love school far more than I probably should.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Condescension... I have turned it into a fine art. (Not bragging about this... I resent my own propensity to judge).

Games... I love all games! Video, Board, Card, Roleplaying, social... games are the most wonderful way to experience life with others. We share a rules set and try to manipulate those rules in our own way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could take days...
Books: Hyperion, Game of Thrones, Altered Carbon, Name of the Wind
Movies: Big Trouble in Little China, Pitch Black, Dead Man on Campus, Raid: Redemption
Shows: Babylon 5, Arrested Development, Reaper, Dead like me, Dexter, The Daily Show, Metalacolypse
Music: Coil, Sisters of Mercy, The Damned, Scissor Sisters, Empire of the Sun
Food: Spicy as hell... Mexican and Thai (No pork, No Gluten)
Video Games: Metroidvania, Rogue like, Competitive
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flashy earrings, a book, hoody, headphones, wallet and cellphone... I am 90's fashioned.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Understanding other people... I often feel disconnected outside of a few wonderful human beings. It takes a while to earn a place in my heart when you have then you are there forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I bartend. Usually I work on Fridays. If I am not working, I love to dance or just watch a fil. The film can be in a theatre or on a couch, but I often find myself loving the experience of watching a film with people more than most other adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am here to develop a friendship that has the possibility of developing a relationship. If my profile makes you cautious, don't message me... I am stubborn, and very aware of who I am and want to be.