Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vsayala

21 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
errrrr.... I'm awkward and sociable all at the same time. I never know what to write in these things, but I guess I should say something relevant to me. My favorite color is teal, I like hiking, biking, video games, cooking, and helping people. Helping people gives me ALOT of self satisfaction, and fulfillment. I'm generally a nice guy, and I love romance. Though I dont like to initiate the romance I do like being swept off my feet. What can I say, I'm a sucker for a guy with a nice smile, a good night, and a personality that reflects someone who is strong.
INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to graduate from UCI, go to med school, and eventually open a clinic (Theres more to this, but its a very brief explination of it). I am currently a Chicano studies major at UCI, with a biology minor. I may pick up a double major if I want to stay a 5th year. Still debating though, and I honestly still have time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I Garden, or at least I try to, I have some lettuce, herbs, and garlic growing out on my front porch. I hope to expand that this upcoming year with a change of the seasons. I cook well enough for someone my age and in my position, I hope you can be in the kitchen with me cause cooking is fun. I can hike/backpack well enough, I have enough stamina to go out and keep walking around. The last thing is Im very good at video games, so if you have a console, get ready to butt heads. OH and I can bake bread, it's really yummy in my tummy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my smile and my eyes. Which I dont mind at all, afterwards most people notice my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Juno,
Books: Game of thrones, Portrait in Sepia
Music: I've been told I like depressed women ( Adele, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, etc.)
food: ALL FOOD; except for meat.
Shows: Heroes, BattleStar Galactica, Eureka,

I like more than only these things, just to clarify. Just dont want to swamp you with every detail of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) food: Cause you know, with out food ya kinda die.
2) friends: I value my friends and there are a few who I can honestly say I would die for.
3)music: As I said, I like depressed women, and more importantly I love musicians and artists with fantastic vocals.
4)internet: Gotta get my daily dose of cats.
5)trees (actual trees, not the other thing): I love nature, even though school usually keeps me bound to the city
6)my imagination: I have an overly active imagination, and I like it that way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a super hero, and being able to help others... yeah I wanna be a Jedi. Haha, but in all seriousness though I spend my time thinking about social problems, what it is my friends and family are doing, what it is I'm gonna do for the day, my future, and the fact that I live in a very privileged position. (privileged in the sense that I appreciate everything my family, friends, and experiences have done for me).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my friends, or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta get to know me to find out... Was this seriously a question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think youre a good guy, and you arent someone I necessarily have to babysit. If you can go outside and run around with me, but come home and take naps too.