Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Belgrade, Serbia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 23, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Croatian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an ordinary guy. Some say I'm fun and interesting person :)
I'm a student, studying traffic engineering, and I'm also working in a state firm hoping some day when I finish school I might get promoted. I have a good job but it's stressful, I'm involved in planning and traffic management in public transport. They expect from me to make something out of nothing (those from Belgrade know what I mean) so I'm hoping for a less stressful job when I finish school.
I like to play video games. I'm currently obsessed with Skyrim and Star Wars games also I like to read a good book occasionally and to travel, a lot. I traveled to almost every city in Serbia and a few abroad. My big wish is to travel around the world and visit my favorite countries Japan and Ireland.
I enjoy music. In my opinion Romanians have the best music ever (Akcent, Alexandra Stan, Morandi, INNA, Alexandra Ungureanu, Fly Project, 3rei Sud Est and many others). We have GRAND PRODUCTION :(
I like challenges: learn to play a guitar, learn a new language etc...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing nothing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say I'm distant, I guess I'm just busy 80% of my time and I don't always notice details around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Тhe Society of Others, Godfather, Angels and Demons, Alchemist, The Sicilian, The Last Don, Omerta, Lolita and everything from Agatha Christie.

Movies: LOTR, Fast and Furious, Star Wars, Star Trek, Sherloch Holmes, Step Up, The Blind Side, The Pianist, Underworld and many others.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, CSI, Family Guy, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries, Only Fools and Horses.

Music: All kind of music.

Food: Italian, French and Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Video games
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Internet
5. My music
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a typical Friday night ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some things must be kept private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you should ;)