Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vulcanus_

31 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Update I've met some great people recently, so my dance card is quite full. Thus I'm not actively messaging people but will respond to messages received. So, do get in touch if you want to, just don't wait for me to message :)

Urban explorer, fire tamer, music lover and chaos Muppet.

I feel life is a journey we are all taking, how we react to what life throws at you is what defines you as a person.
I've had my fair share of up's and down's, I feel I've grown as a person because of these experiences.
I live by the simple philosophy's, like don't be a dick, and I try to give more that I take from the world.
I'm at home in nature but excited by the cities and science.
What I’m doing with my life
Self improvement is something I'm forever striving towards, often failing.

I've often picking up new hobbies because I love challenges.

Currently in the process of changing careers. Was working in the more corporate world for about 5 years but felt as I was starting a new decade on this planet, just turned 30, that a new path was needed.

If I had the desires and knowledge I do now as a child, I would have starting learning to be in the circus. Alas, I was less focused than I am now, more interested with climbing trees and getting into mischief.

I have three main strands of activity at the moment: teaching, organising and performing. I work with an LGBT dance community called Irreverent Dance, I'm teaching the circus classes. A lovely community to be part of and have been having a lot of fun sharing my love for all things circus with new people.

As my pictures might give away, I'm a fire performer. If you can set fire to it, I'm on board! I'm advanced in all types of staves and swords, the latter being more recent, as well as : poi devilsticks diabolo contact juggling hoop.

I've started a performance group with like minded individuals to do acts and cabarets for clubs and hopefully this summer's festivals.

I was gifted a love for flying trapeze from a wonderful previous partner. This is more difficult and money consuming to do as regularly as I would like. When possible you might see me in Regent's park on the Gorilla Circus rig they have in the summer.

I'm also involved in the kink community, however that can be discussed rather than posted on this profile.
My favourite nights are going to dress up parties, if you've heard of Rumpus and White Mischief, you will know what kind of nights I mean.

I spend a lot of time exploring London and all its joys, quite often on foot. So much to do and experience, something new to learn from others as well. Come share your favourite place/gallery/cafe/bar and I'll do the same.
I’m really good at
Wearing silly outfits and going to decadent parties.

My fire spinning on the Southbank gets the odd applause, so maybe that. Just set up my own website for all my spinning pictures www.inlovewithfire.com

I would love to say I'm an amazing snowboarder, not true but perhaps will be if I go a little more often.

I'm pretty handy at pub quizzes; anything science, geography and technology are my strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is the easiest question of the whole profile. I'm 6'4, this normally catches people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food

Mexican food, perhaps I like it a little too much, it's a large part of my everyday life.
I do like Asian, Italian, Turkish, French and the classic Englsih meals, as long as they include Yorkshire pudding...

Movies

I justed to watch A LOT of films, it's a big love in my life. At the moment, I'm struggling to find time to sit down and watch anything.
To list all the films I like would take too long. So, instead I'll pick out my favourites...
Princess Bride
Spinal Tap
Series 7
Howl's Moving Castle
The Shawshank Redemption
Alien
Sin City

Music

Blues and Jazz
Dance - especially hands in the air 90's dance
Brought up on rock, metal and punk
Drum n Bass, Trance and electronic are great to go out dancing/ raving to

Books

I've never been much of a bookworm. I normally read articules and news rather than books.
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
The dark materials triolgy
Terry Pratchett
The six things I could never do without
- Something to spin

- Green spaces and rivers

- My huge blanket like festival jumper, big with red and black stripes

- Physical contact - kisses, cuddles, strokes and sex. Don't have to all be at the same time..

- Hot showers - surely the greatest invention of man kind so far??

- Tea - it is my fuel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The wonders of the universe and how I could be the next Doctor Who
On a typical Friday night I am
My favourite nights are going to dress up parties, if you've heard of Rumpus and White Mischief, you will know what kind of nights I mean.

Spending time with my friends or partners, either at home with a film or out on the town.

Having a huge dress up night at AP, KSL, Rumpus etc

Spinning on the South Bank

Going to galleries and exhibitions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its not hugely private but seems like a good box to put this in.
I'm in a loving and committed polyamorous relationship. If your not familiar with this have a look at this http://www.polymeansmany.com/
More love in the world can't be a bad thing, can it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You have something to say
- You don't consider yourself normal
- You have a passion in life
- You are open or would consider non-monogamous relationships
- You're good, giving and game (Dan Savage)