Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:45am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Andrew, born and raised in Toronto but I'm half Canadian and half Trinidadian. I hate the village although I enjoy heading to Pride every year to celebrate with friends. Always have been and always will be interested in long-term relationships so shoot me a message if you want to chat and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in inventory management and I also work part-time in construction. I've worked and volunteered with kids for years and in the future I'd definitely like to adopt or have my own whether I meet Mr. Right or not. Ideally I'd love to get into social work but I'm also interested in becoming a cop (OPP). Hopefully by the time I'm 30 I will head to post-secondary and pursue one of them as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm pretty good at physical stuff. I love helping out neigbours, family and friends with general home repairs/renovations.

I'm also great with kids and I find it easy to engage kids/youth whether I'm presenting a workshop or just roughhousing or playing house with my friends and families kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Land before Time (watched it this year and still cried when Littlefoots' mother died), Man on Fire, King Kong, Black Hawk Down, Big Daddy

TV Shows - Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, South Park, Law and Order SVU, Modern Family

Music - Soca, dancehall and RnB although I listen to everything from classical to rock and country to hip-hop

Food - I'm a big Italian lover but I'm also addicted to Caribbean and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bacon <3 (yeah... it's #1)
2. My skateboard
3. My mountain bike
4. Coffee
5. Tools
6. Nature in general; I love camping, kayaking and just being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in the future life-wise. I try to live by Carpe Diem and by a quote I found before I came out when I was 13:

"Fear not that your life shall come to an end, but rather that it shall never have a beginning."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a roofer so working Saturdays is a regular occurrence (and not very fun hungover lol). I usually just end up hanging out at home or in the neighbourhood with neighbours.and friends from Spring to WInter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You/re active, grounded, not into hook-ups and you're not interested in sending dick pics (also if you use Grindr don't message me... not into slu's).