Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vyl3tt3Riot

32 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm cute, if exotic looking. People consistently think I'm younger than my physical age. I'm bright, clever, articulate and well-read but only decently educated. I identify with the 'whore with a heart of gold' archetype and live by my own moral code. That being said, Society may think of me as eccentric, but I'm genuine, usually kind and always willing to lend a hand when needed. If you value loyalty and laughter in your associations, you're going to love me! I'm a Jane of many trades and Mistress of none. My idea of lingerie is a tank top and boy shorts, but my favorite perfume is Dior. I'm an odd duck. Quack, quack. :)

I am crafty, amusing, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
- I am on my own for the first time in a handful of years. Not a bad breakup, or major crisis, just a desperately needed change.

I have a demanding full-time job as an office manager in a super stressful industry. I am actively working on launching my own business so that I can do my current job part-time.

I just moved into a gallery/venue live/work space in RiNo. I am very excited to be part of such a creative community.

My long-term sweetie/best friend moved to Seattle. 1400 miles has left me in need of a cuddle buddy (buddies), so I'm taking applications. ;) That is not intended as an offer of sex, btw.

-I'd love to meet people who are interested in eating and/or growing good food, getting physical activity outside of a gym situation, love body-mod, are socially rebellious in some fashion, are creative in some tangible way and/or have a thrift shop habit equal to my own. I need to surround myself with some peeps who share common interests and are hopefully as open minded as I am.

-I spend a lot of time at work, but am working on that. I could use a hand with an urban gardening project if playing in the dirt is your idea of fun. My funky vintage cruiser is nearly road worthy again and Spring is finally here! Want to play?

-I'm *very* Bi-sexual, have been involved in open or poly relationships for most of the last decade or so and am generally very open and accepting of all kinds of sexual and relationship styles and quirks/kinks. I'm not adverse to monogamy per se, but it's definitely not a workable life-style for me at this point. My life rocks too much to part with any of my awesome friends, lovers and/or significant others. :)

-I'm a 16 year member of the Society for Creative Anachronism and a Soldier in Dr. Steel's Toy Soldiers. My SCA habit has been all but killed by my complete inability to take days off the last few years, but I'm hoping that will change with the new job. If you're a SCA-dian, please message me! Or a Burner or Toy Soldier!

-If you're still reading and I haven't scared you off yet, you might want to message me. I'm looking for friends more than romance, but am not adverse to finding out where things lead. Geeks, Nerds and Weirdos have a special place in my heart. :)
I’m really good at
Networking. People and skills, definitely not computers!

Making salsa, bruschetta and deviled eggs.

Thrift-shopping. (Thrift shopping also involves garage sales, flea markets, estate sales, CL, FreeCycle, etc.)

I load a fantastic hookah bowl!

Coming up with hare-brained schemes to relieve boredom and stress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose that would vary from person to person, but I'd say my eyes (very blue), cleavage (plentiful and full), or maybe my often-changing hair styles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Top 5 Books/Series
Conversations With God- Neale Walsch
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy- Douglas Adams
The Omnivores Dilemma- Michael Pollan
The Portrait of Dorian Grey- Oscar Wilde
Post Secret Set- Frank Warren
.

Movies: Top 5 Films
Suck
Ink
Tank Girl
Amelie
Harold And Maude

.

TV Shows: Top 5 Series
Lost Girl
Warehouse 13
Adventure Time
The Lost Room
Game of Thrones

Top 5 Anime (so far)
Chobits
Rosario Vampire
Elfen Lied
Kyo Karo Mao
Azu Manga Daioh
.

Music: Top 5 Favorite Albums: (for now)
The Man Comes Around- Johnny Cash
Mezzanine- Massive Attack
She Wants Revenge- Self Titled
Absolution- Muse
Life in Cartoon Motion- Mika

Food: Top 5 Local Restaurants
Viet Pho on Federal
Pita Grill on Colfax
Little India on 6th
SAME Cafe on Colfax
The Earl of Sandwich on Ogden

Food: My Top 5 Tastiest Dishes
Strawberries Romanoff
Meatball Soup
Taco Salad with home-made Salsa
Grandma's Fruit Salad
Deviled Eggs
The six things I could never do without
Christian Dior's 'Hypnotic Poison' perfume. (My favorite!)
A cuddle buddy.
Hookah.
Shaved Ice.
A decent thrift store.
A notebook & pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm living the Bohemian dream and how much I could use a road trip.

I also think continuously about how to best assist Dr. Steel's Toy Soldiers in our quest for world domination through toys. Please visit www.doctorsteel.com or toysoldiersunite.com for more details.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping I don't have to work on Saturday morning. My work-week is super exhausting, so usually I stay in and chill. Hooray Netflix! Occasionally you will find me with friends out on the town, but I'm partial to hookah bars, goth clubs and burner parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The Tropical Snow in Greeley has the best shaved ice in CO that I've found. I *love* shaved ice so much that I will (and do when circumstances permit) drive to Greeley and back just to get one. :)

I can't sleep without Benadryl, Melatonin and a box fan.

I think that grilled pb & j may just be the yummiest thing ever.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
your life also needs a sound-track, the boredom is becoming too tedious to function, or you want to get out of your bubble a bit. :)