Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vyroid

36 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**NOTE: Sometimes I'll browse profiles and don't have time to message, it does not mean I'm not interested**

I was born and raised in upstate NY, and have been in Sarasota since 1993. I spent a few years in San Diego testing video games for Sony, it was a pretty cool city.

I tend to go with the flow in life and not worry about things I can't control. I brew my own beer and like to video game from time to time. I like camping, music festivals, relaxing on the beach with some friends, or going off on a random adventure, sit around with friends having deep intellectual conversations, or silly meaningless conversations, and try new delicious foods. I'm honest, caring, funny, goofy, and intelligent. I'm fairly happy with life right now, and where its taking me, just looking for someone amazing to share this wild ride with!

I love being able to carry on a nice intellectual conversation with my significant other, and hope to find the same in someone.

For those that are interested, I am an ENTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it for one. I'm also brewing beer at home to get my skills up. Working towards my goal of being a professional brewer.

I've been practicing yoga this year and having a great time with it.
I’m really good at
Listening
Paying Attention to Details
Making People Laugh
Science
Staying Up Late
Making Homebrew Beer
Drinking ---^
Enjoying life to the fullest
Thinking of a chore to do while I'm out, than forgetting about it when I get home as the thought made me feel like I did it already
Whatever I put my mind to
Problem solving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love trying new food, so anything goes. Some of my favorite places right now are: Darwin's on 4th, Cafe Epicure, Star Keeper Cafe, Lucky Star Dim Sum & Hong Kong BBQ, Star Kitchen, Le Colonne, Nitally's,

Books wise I tend to read fantasy, RA Salvatore, Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, and Neil Gaiman are always a welcome read. Princess Bride (read it if you liked the movie, trust me). The Elegant Universe and other books on science/quantum physics,

I got rid of cable 3yrs ago and never looked back. Some recent shows I've liked include: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Always Sunny, Battlestar Galactica, Heroes, Big Bang Theory, Pirates of Dark Water (cartoon from my childhood that they never finished the series), Bob's Burgers, Cartoon Network, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, House of Cards, Portlandia

Open to all types of music, barring country and rap, though I do enjoy good hip hop. Tenacious D, Beastie Boys, Coheed & Cambria, Weezer, Bloodhound Gang, Chromeo, James Brown

My favorite movie of all time is Drop Dead Fred, has been since I was 12..there's just something about it that I can't get enough of. Other than that, Star Wars, Django Unchained, Space Balls, Toy Soldiers, Red Dawn (original), Goonies, Princess Bride, Waking Life, Donnie Darko, IP Man, Charlie Bartlett, and a bunch of others.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Dreams
Friends
Family
My comfortable bed
Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be out at a craft beer bar with friends or I could be home watching some netflix or playing a video game. I don't hold too strict to Fridays needing to be a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I did gymnastics from age 7 to 15.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
a big brain turns you on. If you'd like to try my homemade beer, or if you just want to get to know me.