Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vziegler

25 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is busy not boring for me but maybe to another it might be considered that. I work a lot more than an average adult does or should but I love what I do and the reason I do it for :) which leads me to say I am a proud single father of an awesome little guy 3 years of age going on 30 lol he thinks hes so smart! Right now these are really the most important things to me and basically all my life consists of which is why I am here, I need some variety, spice of life if you will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making money, taking names, kicking ass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening it may seem simple but I think a lot of people these days lack this core value.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To say I don't have time for books would be a lie, but I think as a child I spent so much time reading that now I want to experience other things as an adult.

Movies: it depends on my mood but I suppose I could name a few from different genres I could call my favorites: Saw1-5,mrs doubtfire, kingdom of heaven, the butterfly effect, ps I love you, Miami vice.

Tv: breaking bad (rip WW), sons of anarchy, game of thrones, weeds, and the walking dead.

Food: I could go on for days about food but honestly my favorite kind of meal has nothing to do with what I'm eating it's more about the company and the setting. I love to cook a nice meal and sit down with my family around a table. That being said my favorite kind of food to cook is Italian lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I see a lot of people put family on here and that makes me laugh because family are people not things... That being said:

1.home wherever that may be.
2.water
3.fresh air
4.the outdoors
5.home cooked meals
6.companionship in any form.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some people find it easier to cheat than to break up. It's puzzling to me because being cheated on hurts way more than just getting a real solid reason for breaking up ie: "I'm not happy" just sayin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working to be honest but in the event of me being off of work I suppose I would be hangin with my buds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only ever danced with one girl and now I regret that. I'm not a dancer and I get very embarrassed for some reason dancing in public is almost a phobia for me and I cared just enough for this one girl to be a man and dance and now I feel like I wasted something special that I could have saved for someone more worthy :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are patient and kind and caring and wanting something real and honest. I'm not necessarily looking for serious but if It turns into that I've always had romantic tendencies and I will be very happy with that too but I like to just let that happen on is own.