Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

W0LFstrike

22 Santa Cruz, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eh. Self summaries are damned hard. Made this because my girlfriend and I are looking to invite another woman into the bedroom, so yeah.

A cursory glance at my room and you'll see I'm a pretty big nerd. Action figures, comics, movie props, the whole package. I'm a film major(senior), so that's my excuse :D. Hm. I'm a jack of all trades. I love constantly finding new hobbies and projects to work on. Be it building things out of wood, or painting stuff, or whatever! UC Santa Cruz, pretty kick ass place. I'm more fun when I'm not talking about myself. I love a good joke, and I love sharing a good story!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gettin dat degree. But mostly, I dont care for the paper. Im here for the experience. I love to busy myself with film projects. I enjoy the role of cinematographer, and I have directed the photography of 2 feature length student films :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things, stuff, and trades. Mostly things though.

But in serious, I'm one to keep it modest. So I'd say Im adequate at the following:

Cinematography
Prop Building.
Holding a conversation.
Memorizing odd facts.
Making puns :D
Communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am enthusiastic and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill have to just keep it short and easy.

Books? Frankenstein. Crime and Punishment, 1984, Comics (Captain America, Hellboy, Saga, CHEW, Avengers, Atomic Robo), Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye.

Movies: Captain America, Pacific Rim, Predator, Alien, Aliens, Warriors. Mad Max Trilogy, Indiana Jones Trilogy, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Saving Private Ryan, Iron Giant, Star Wars original trilogy.

Shows: My Name is Earl, Raising Hope, Gurren Lagann, Firefly, The Good Guys, Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes, Samurai Champloo, Full Metal Alchemist, Scrubs.

Music: Modest Mouse, Helio Sequence, Cage the Elephant, The Strokes, The Black Keys, Tokyo Police Club, Crystal Castles.

Food: Buuuuuuurgerrrrrrrs. Fries. Steak. Spaghetti, Pizza, Hot Dogs. The usual I guess. Things with beeeeeeeeeef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sound (music, TV, a person's voice, nature. If I go deaf, Id rather die!)
My Camera
A good jacket
My phone
Reddit
My girlfriend :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies
Film making.
How to better myself as a person.
Getting fit.
Airsoft :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my girlfriend, dancing. Or in at home with friends, drinking and having a good evening. Or cuddling up, watching stuff on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got confidence issues, yo. Shit sucks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk about anything. I got a little bit of knowledge in a lot of topics, and I love to share ideas and converse. If you got a fun fact you wanna share. Or....if you're looking to get to know my girlfriend and I in a biblical sense, if you catch my drift ;).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!