Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

W5364

49 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I work in a purchasing department at a growing non-profit in NE Minneapolis, which I am absolutely loving. I've only been there for three months, but I feel so at home already. I also just moved, so I have a lot of organizing to do.
I am a quiet person and much prefer intimate settings (whether at home, a cozy restaurant, or outdoors) over a loud club…unless I’m going to see live music. My most recent concert was Lindsey Buckingham at the Orpheum, or maybe it was Liz Phair at First Avenue. It's been a while now, but I enjoyed both of them and think it's time I start going to more.
I have a 28 year old son who lives in DC. He works for the Law Enforcement Memorial Fund as a Media Consultant. I'm very proud of him.
The man I would like to date is caring and loving. He enjoys chatting about anything and everything. His friends and family would say he has a good heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job, and people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good Mom to my son.
I think I'm a good cook. I'm also good at going to restaurants.
And even though this profile isn't a good example, I think I am generally a good writer. I'm just not good at writing about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure really. I hope they notice that I am warm and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite television show is probably Downton Abbey. I know, everyone seems to love it lately.
My favorite movies include Love Actually, Amelie, Groundhog Day, Magnolia, American Beauty, As Good As it Gets, and The Daytrippers.
I love lots of different books and music.
I'm mostly a vegetarian. I eat seafood too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I love most are:
1. My son. He is wonderful and caring and brilliant.
2. My computer and ipad. They are great, and video chat is a godsend with my son so far away.
3. Fall, I just love Fall. It's beautiful, and nice and cool!
4. Love.
5. Books, mostly on my iPad. But I still love the smell of real ones.
6. My townhouse. It's small and cozy, and my neighbors are great!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to DC, and traveling different places in general. Even just car trips can be fabulous!
Work. Being in a new job, I'm very focused on doing well and progressing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally out with my friends or family, or in working on something.