Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WARMFUNHUG

63 M Upland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've just signed up 11-29-11, more will be revealed as I am a work in progess. But to start with I am filled with all the normal thoughts and behaiviors of a 63 year old man.
What I’m doing with my life
wow time flys when I am busy, I have been working hard the past few months with opening a new store of Patio furniture, and BBQ islands in Ontario. I love all the action but i am ready now to take some time and relax. Lucky I have a great partner and we can give each other a break now.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, I have always been able to take something apart and see how it goes back together after I repair it.
Gardening is food for my soul and i love the way I connect when I spend time in my yard, I grow most of my own Veggies and herbs.
When I have the time I am able to put together some really great meals, never had a complaint yet. Italian is my best I learned from my mother who cooked in the Napoli style. Pretty good with Mexican cooking also.
The first things people usually notice about me
is a winning attitude, I Love my life and all the the people in it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow books, they are my friends I enjoy most Stephen King, and Tom Clancy, and I get a good read out of Clive Cussler Novels.But my favorite book is one I keep by my bed at night, and I have a copy in every car, along with a copy in my desk. Can you guess? It has saved my life, and never failed to give me serenity in a world of storm.
Favorite movie, Sci Fi love Star Trek, Love Blade, Underworld series, and the winner is a comedy I saw called Ghost town.
TV shows NCIS , Two broke girls, Call me Fitz (it is outrageous ) and The Walking Dead
Music ahh soft and smooth Jazz, Doors , Stones beatles, MoTown, Now Boccelli, Gireving Dogs, Brittle peanuts
Food, anything well prepared. But I am a big fan of Lucilles, Joeys, And Famous Daves hint hint.
The six things I could never do without
My relationships with God, Family , Friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nubile, naked, nymphs, chasing me with lust in thier intentions
On a typical Friday night I am
First it is pick up the house so I feel good going into the weekend, then a movie, or a short trip to dinner, and a walk. My dogs love the park, and I do also. I sell on most weekends at the store so I like to go in rested on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That God has been very generous to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want a real friend.