Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WASPIndian

28 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Wisconsin, but didn't grow up here. I spent the first 24 years of my life living in many different places before earning my MBA. Now I'm here building a career and perhaps roots in Milwaukee, with ambitions to grow in my company or start my own business. I don't feel that it's possible to give an adequate representation of myself in a summary which people tend to read at a glance. I enjoy what most people enjoy, movies, reading, TV after work, going out with friends on Saturday, taking long walks and travelling. I'm a very curious person and tend to open up quickly to new people although I'm also reserved. I'm extremely genuine and don't take anyone for granted. I always continue to work on the relationships in my life and am always there for those who need me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my career, meeting new people and looking forward to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brewing I consider myself a good amateur brewer, mostly ales however come winter I will make excellent lagers.

Risk (the board game): I have horrible luck with dice, but given the opportunity I do well.

History I studied history and if I wasn't going to earn a business degree I would have been a history professor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People would notice my height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that leads to personal reflection or good conversation.

Here are some hints: Classic Rock. Historical dramas. Pasta tortellini
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skipping the basic necessities

Love
Friends
Car
Internet
Travel
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future and the past in equal measure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out for dinner and then having a glass with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only discuss private things in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want.