Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WASSABI4U

26 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Franco-American male currently living in Paris. I'm originally from Washington DC but I'm on a current journey to explore living in different cities around the world until I'm in my 30s. I've been in Paris for about a little over 2 years now. You can say that I'm culturally more French but ideologically more American. I love tattoos and street art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to revolutionize the music biz ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker, tennis, cooking, singing in the shower, listening to people and taking care of the ones I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall. French people say I look like Ben Affleck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: August Burns Red, The Airborne Toxic Event, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Phoenix, Manu Chao, Mac Miller, The Devil Wears Prada, SOJA, Thievery Corporation, Sugar Ray, Skindred, Bibio, Tech N9ne, Calvin Harris, A Day to Remember

Movies: Gladiator, Knocked Up, Full Metal Jacket, La Folie des Grandeurs, The Patriot, Machete, Paris Je T'aime, Shaun of the Dead, Space Jam, The Sandlot

Shows: Entourage, Game of Throwns, Weeds, The League, Portlandia, I don't watch that much TV though

Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, The Old Man and the Sea, and Black Boy...

Food: I am not a difficult eater at all and love all types. I have to watch out when eating Thai and some African cuisine though. Gotta hate those peanut allergies.... blah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, IceTea Peche, olive oil, facial hair, sushi, green tea, shower sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good memories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in, drinking or smoking with friends, with the happy thought that I'll be able to sleep in the next day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy exploring Paris or like doing any outdoor activities.