WB3322
29 Forest Hills, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WB3322
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 29 year old single guy living in NYC. I moved here 6 years ago from PA. I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, and traveling. I have a large Italian family and enjoy cooking, having dinners with family and friends and of course great conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Accountant working as a Financial Analyst for a hospital here in NYC. When I am not at work, Im usually at home spending time with my dog or trying new restaurants in the local neighborhood and throughout the city with friends.
I’m really good at
Quoting lines from TV shows and movies. “I've been dating since I was fifteen. I'm exhausted. Where is he?” - Charlotte York
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here's a preview:

Movies: Devil Wears Prada, Sex and the City, Pretty Woman, P.S. I love you, Death Becomes Her, The Langoliers, Bridesmaids

Shows: Orange is the New Black, Shameless, The Real Housewives, Homeland, Sex and the City, Grey's Anatomy, American Crime, Quantico

Music: 70/80's rock and club/dance

Let's leave some questions and answers to explore for when we meet on our first date.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Wine
Italian food
Toothbrush
My dog
Apple devices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and building a relationship with the right guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a lounge / rooftop bar or at home watching a movie. I think there is a fine balance between going out and spending time at home with that special someone. Making dinner, enjoying a bottle (or two) of wine, and having quiet night.
You should message me if
You read my profile and feel like we are a match. Please send a simple hello in a message since I cannot see who likes me on here.
More