Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WCAJames

23 Kennesaw, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much a 23 year old nerd. I don't really know any other way to put it. I play video games and read a lot. I do like other things that aren't as nerdy. I love going to parties, working out, and hanging out with friends as well. I'm introverted in the way that I need time to myself sometimes, but I love adventures as much as I love staying in and watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to college to get my degree in Information Systems. Working with computers sounds like where I want to be with my life, so this seems like the right choice.
I also work at a computer store, so my life pretty much revolves around computers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at communicating. I'm shy, but once I get to know a person, I don't have any problem telling them what I want or feel. My mind races all day, and I love conversing about anything and everything.
I'm a really good listener as well, so I don't just talk all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and/or the skinny jeans. The South still isn't totally down with the tight jeans thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Kingkiller Chronicles (probably my favorite)
All of John Green's books
Mistborn Trilogy
Marvel's Annihilation Series
Perks of Being a Wallflower

TV:
Scrubs, Supernatural, Doctor Who, GoT, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Young Justice, The Community, Sherlock.

Music:
Angels and Airwaves, We Came as Romans, Mumford and Sons, The Killers, Hands Like Houses, A Day to Remember, Mayday Parade, The Summer Set, Maroon 5, Fallout Boy.

I like a lot of other stuff. That's just what I am listening to right now. Angels and Airwaves are my permanent favorite, but I dabble in a lot of other genres.

Food:
Hamburgers are my life
Shrimp is pretty awesome
French Fries are a the best things ever created
Chicken is amazing
Oreos and Reeses
Milk... I love milk so much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need the internet
I need my friends
I would prefer to keep my bed
My computer kind of has to stay
I guess my phone. I love texting, so it helps with that.
I need my creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about how cool it would be to have super powers and what life would be like with them. Outside of that I think normal things like the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, playing video games with friends, or just hanging out. I love just sitting around and talking with people. I like going out and doing things as well, but I'm not really into clubs or anything like that. I would much rather be at a house party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are okay with nerdy people? That would definitely be a plus.
Also, if you wear plaid or flannel. That's not a requirement, but it's super attractive.
Also if a relationship is your end game. Talking is cool, but I want something more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!