Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WCCJr

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a driven, witty individual always ready to gain knowledge through meeting new people. Life is for living and I refuse to settle for mediocracy or simply a decent paycheck. In pursuit of happiness - I'll keep you posted. . . .

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a project architect at a small retail driven architecture firm while freelancing small architectural design projects within the NYC and New England area. I've lived in Maine, Boston, Berlin, San Francisco, and now NYC - though my urge to get back to California never seems to go away. I have a passion for exploring urban policies to provide shelter, education, and health care for all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, laughing, and living spontaneously. A weird fact is that I can also name any car by their headlights at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or high arches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius - Dave Eggers, Catcher in the Rye - JD Salinger

Movies: TBD

Music: XX, Frank Ocean, Santigold, No Doubt, Alicia Keys, Robyn, Imogen Heap, Jose Gonzalez, Nelly Furtado, Dawn Richard, MIA, Erika Badhu, Nina Simone, the list could go on...

Food: Hot, warm, cold, spicy, etc - I can appreciate most foods. I like it to be from the earth - the more processed, the more I will steer clear..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Charlie (my Goldendoodle)
2. Pen & paper (counts as one)
3. Passport
4. Cottage Cheese
5. The beach
6. Family / Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week - either by crashing early with a good book - good movie - or a good dance off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something I'd tell you face to face.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are clever, witty, honorable, and / or confident. Just be yourself.