Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WCguy88

26 M Webster City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I guess this is where I'm supposed to impress you, huh? What a task! I'll do my best to paint a good picture of "me" and then leave the rest up to fate...
For starters my name is Matt and I'm 26 years old. I work full-time in retail management and it keeps me pretty busy. I bought my first house about 2 1/2 years ago and I love making it mine. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I'd definitely classify myself as "laid back" and I enjoy the simple things in life. I've never been a huge fan of bars or the typical gay scene. I'm just a guy who happens to like guys.

I've spent a lot of time trying to be perfect and I'm quick to judge myself if someone doesn't like me. It's a hard habit to kick but I'm really starting to work on it. I know that I ultimately want to spend my life with someone and its time to break down these walls. I have high hopes for life and I know that each day shouldn't be taken for granted.

I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm easy to please and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. When I first meet someone I can be a bit quiet and guarded. After that, good luck shutting me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, having fun, and trying to figure out what my next steps will be. I take it one day at a time and do my best to avoid stress/drama.
I’m really good at
Crafts, listening and talking, decorating around the house, being sarcastic, painting, spending money (yikes!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't say I guess so you tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading but don't do it enough. Here are a few that stand out: Chelsea Handler's books, The Help, Harry Potter, The Meaning of Matthew, Twilight, To Kill a Mockingbird, Water for Elephants...I do tend to follow the mainstream trends and I also like mysteries.

My love of movies is insane and I don't even know where to start! Genre is not important and I will normally give it a chance. These are some I like: Harry Potter, Bridesmaids, Sweet Home Alabama, Christopher Nolan's Batman trilogy, Titanic, The Day After Tomorrow, RENT, The Blind Side, The Hangover, Scream, The Notebook, Crazy Stupid Love...I'll stop for now except for adding that I still love Disney movies!

Shows: Dexter, Parenthood, The Walking Dead, American Idol, The Biggest Loser, LOST, anything on HGTV, Cake Boss

Music: I have a very wide interest in music and I'm choosing not to list bands/singers. However, I don't like rap or heavy metal very much.

Food: I can be a little picky but I do like to try new things. I like to cook and I also really like to bake. I've got a major sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Car
My girls! (Yorkie and a Golden Doodle)
Music
Food/water
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, present, and future.
Past: I like to think about how far I've come physically and mentally. Life can be crazy but I'm happy overall with who I am.
Present: I evaluate myself pretty often and try to think of ways I can improve or become better. We only live once so I want to do it right.
Future: Oh gosh...I've never been good at surprises so I have a tendency to try to plan. The truth is I have no idea what the future holds for me. I hope good things are in store (a relationship? kids?) but I'm a believer that things happen when they're supposed to. The possibilities are exciting :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, probably working. If not, I'm definitely with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been in a relationship
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've come this far and think you'd like to get to know me better.