Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WD_bh089

24 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is too short to live in the past. In order to make the best out of life we must look to the future. I like to consider myself to be optimistic in any situation I am put into and look at the positives life has to offer. I am a very open, honest, and hardworking guy who is looking to expand my scopes from the day to day grind of going to work and school so I am on this site to hopefully meet some fun and interesting people to make new friends with which could possibly lead into something more.

My philosophy and outlook on life I believe is to always give 110% to everything I do. With that being said one can image how busy I can be, but I always make enough free time for myself and my friends. I work a full time job and I also attend FGCU were I am taking classes for a BA in management with a minor in marketing. I also plan on going for my masters afterward. I have a lot of goals I want to reach in my life and I know I can do it with a lot of dedication and hard work.

I was born and raised in an Italian family, and for that I am very big into to family, kids, and animals. I hold myself to a high set of morals as well and will not settle for less. With that being said I hope to find a woman who also has a high set of morals for herself, as well as enjoys children, family, and is a overall great conversationalist. (LOL it is not fun to be the only one talking)
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy spending time with friends and family on my spare time. I like to go to the beach, watch movies, play games, working out, and also working on various fix it up type projects on the weekends.
I’m really good at
helping others and making people laugh and smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- My cousin Vinny, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Carribean, all Disney films, all batman films, Starwars, James Bond films, really any action film with explosions and fast cars
Shows- Family Guy, NCIS, Once Upon, southpark, i like to watch old sitcoms, Everybody loves Raymond, Friends
Music- any classic rock, Country, modern rock like Nickleback and Shinedown
Food- Italian food is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Car
Job
My best friend
Computer
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Well if im not at work, I am at home relaxing or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me first before I tell you that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are outgoing, fun, and interested in getting to know more about me :)