Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WESTMAN55

46 M Aurora, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, witty, very down to earth say it like it is realistic person with an interest in outdoor activities, movies, sports events, dining out and open minded to new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mechanical design/drafting using 3D design software.
Enjoying the four seasons of the year.
Keeping up with my favorite sports teams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
listening
honesty (to the point of blunt at times)
walking
being humble
Lawn work
History...particularly American history and especially the sport of professional baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, eyes, not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer biographies over fiction in books.
I prefer fiction over real for movies: Planet of the Apes(1968), Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars, Star Trek, Blade Runner, Clint Eastwood movies, City of Angles, and many many more.
I prefer lite rock, easy listening, some pop, jazz & R&B, some country, most anyone with a great voice except opera.
I like simple good food....grilled meats and fish, corn, salad, potatoes or rice, baked goods, fruit, peppers and broccoli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
very difficult to come up with these...I am not materialstic so I can do without a lot of things....although I like modern things.
I don't have an i-phone though and currently have no plans to get one. I can text though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think all day long at work.....when I'm not at work I tend to not to like to think as much. No poker games for me....of course since I'm very analytical, I can't just shut it off...so I think about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing laundry, a little exercise, and watching TV or online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more for a 50/50 relationship. Meaning I don't go for the princess type or the queen type, nor do I want to be someone's "king".
Gifts are not romance. Romance is doing anything with the other person because you like being with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're curious and want to find out about a good person.