Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WEnjoylife

69 Belvedere Tiburon, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English, French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends say I see the best in people, and help to bring that out. I'm friendly, insightful, outgoing, conscious and kind. LOVE animals! Known for my joyfulness, affection, both funny and intense conversations; being easy to talk to and witty. I love to travel and explore other cultures, sights and foods. I've had both business and creative careers, and am always learning something new. I'm open to connecting with a great friend and life partner who enjoys exploring, celebrating, traveling and laughing together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making art -- sculptures, mainly. Showing and sharing the process with friends. Being active outdoors (and in) -- hike, walk, ski trip, people-watching, sailing, river rafting, entertaining friends, attending performances/the arts, enjoying movies, plays, music, and sightseeing, plus gardening or lounging at home. Spontaneously doing what sounds good for that day. Supporting people along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people solve problems, resolve conflicts, and gain insights. Appreciating people for who they are. Collaborating on a project. Being easy-going. Communicating: listening, connecting, reciprocating, being honest & direct. Being grateful for the wonders of our beautiful Bay Area. Traveling to different cultures, sights, and environments. Creating interesting art. Cooking & experimenting with new dishes. Working diligently on a good project: design, gardening, home improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, warmth, presence, playfulness, compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Adele, Norah Jones, Jazz, World, Classical, most music. TV: NEXT, PBS, Good Wife, Mad Men, Nova, 60 Minutes, GPS. Movies & plays that make you want to think, discuss, &/or laugh . Ethnic + most foods. Noetic Sciences - consciousness. Fiction & non-fiction, Intrigue, Nature. Cartoons: Far Side.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship, Love, Health, Inspiration, Laughter, Learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not much for routines -- Friday nights may be spent differently each week. But they do seem to call for a celebration of some kind, wouldn't you say?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
over a glass of wine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you think we share values, adventurous spirit, and playfulness