Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WHEELGUY50

52 M Anderson, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an ordinary average guy (as the song goes). Lol! I'm a very independent Paraplegic man who is just trying to survive and find a little happiness in life. Work a part time job and take care of my house, spend time with my children and grandchildren but still missing that special someone in my life. Love to go to Anderson Speedway or ride in my Sandrail on nice days and just enjoy the Beautiful weather when possible. Also like to cuddle up on the couch and watch movies or whatever else when the weather is not so nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying it as much as possible with family and friends. I'm very thankful to God for having a life as it could of very well been taken from me when I had my accident 18 years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at being a Dad and Granddad. I'm a very likable guy I think too. Lol! I can be very handy around the house too, as I was a construction worker before my accident.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How very independent I am when it comes to taking care of my self, my house or whatever I may be doing at the time. How I can find a way to do things that others with my disability could not do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly classic rock, blues (Stevie Ray Vaughn was awesome), even some alternative. Like some folk music as well but not really much on country except some of the old country.
Movies are great too like Shawshank Redemption, anything action/adventure, comedies or Biography. I would watch chick flicks too. Lol! I like Nascar but haven't been following it too much, it gets boring watching alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wonderful sons and grandsons, my family and friends, my part time job, my truck and Sandrail, TV, and of course an Awesome woman that I hope I find soon. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to find someone to spend some time with and just enjoy each others company. I want to be in a good relationship with a good woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching TV or visiting my family. Maybe out cruising in my Sandrail too. I love going to Anderson Speedway too on Saturday nights or any time they have a good show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It really bothers me that I think most women ignore me because of my disability. I am just a very independent, very likable guy looking for love just like everyone else, not looking for a caretaker at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting at all and are not afraid to take a chance on me. Try me, you might like me! ;-)