Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man, Cis Man

Man, Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dangerous rule breaker on a mountain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mastering Chaos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting, fixing stuff and making friends with junkyard dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm staring directly into the sun with my mouth open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Blood Meridian
It Follows
Kristen Hersh
Please feed me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Performance underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Same as above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and do stuff.

You want to exchange knowledge/skills.

You have dogs/cats/rats that need affection. NO BATS. When I was a kid a bat pooped right down the back of my shirt. Not joking.

I would like to believe that I am ahead or the curve in terms of having my white-dude issues in check but it's entirely possible I'm just delusional.