Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WILDMANQVS

45 M Oceano, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Physical attraction is important, but I want more. I'm looking for that true wow factor. I want to find someone I can fall head over heels in love with. Someone I can call my happily ever after!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard so I may enjoy all lifes pleasures. I'm a single dad, and very dedicated to my two extraordinary children. I'm a "the cups half full" kind of guy, and always find the positives of any situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm always cracking jokes, and making people laugh. I love cooking for my family, and trying new things. Life is all about having new experiences and I'm always in search of my next adventure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Bright blue eyes. My wonderful smile, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods are any kind of BBQ. Also Mexican, Chinese, and Italian cuisiné. I don't really watch a lot of TV but when I do, my favorite shows are Two and a half men, and Americas got talent. I have adverse music tastes and will listen to almost anything. I enjoy any kind of action or comedy for movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Kids and family
2. Coffee
3. Monster energy drinks
4. My pool and jacuzzi
5. Sunny days
6. Positive vibes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in my pool or jacuzzi. Spending time with loved ones. Hangout out with friends. Shooting pool, and I also enjoy spending my time Volunteering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not Asian!. (but it's o.k. if you are)
I have a tendency to date younger than me but it is not mandatory...:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too.....:)