Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WIPete

31 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I am just trying to find someone compatible with me. I am sick of the bar scene so figured I would give this a shot. I am always up for trying something new.

I will just list off a bunch of facts about me that are probably random and in no particular order:
I work for a technology company.
I love playing/watching sports.
I can make people laugh very easily.
Humor is a big thing for me.
I run just about every other day.
I love adventure and just took up rock climbing.
I was raised out in Vermont.
I went to college in the UP
I have a cat named Ozzie (who is pretty awesome)
I don't spend a ton of time at home as I am usually out doing something
I like to dive right into things
I hate liars and games
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, technology and sports. They are all a huge part of my life so I should be good at them :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an accent which always causes people to ask "where are you from?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Know it All by AJ Jacobs or any Calvin and Hobbes book
Movie: The Hangover, Superman, Wedding Crashers
Shows: Modern Family, NCIS, Big Bang Theory
Music: Fall out Boy, All American Rejects, and many others
Food: Italian
Sports (watching): Hockey, Baseball
Sports (playing): Soccer, Running
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) My Phone
3) My Car
4) My Bed
5) My Running Shoes
6) My Snowboard
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can find me hanging with friends. I'm not totally into the bar scene, but can always find something to do. During the summer you can usually find me at a brewers game, running or on a soccer field.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for someone to have fun and be active with. I love making people laugh, as well as laughing myself.