Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WL123_hello

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My first time on a dating site and I really don't know what to say...oh and bear with me as I am still working on my profile.

I am into sports, fitness and anything outdoors. I enjoy snowboarding/rafting/marathons - and I'm always down to try new activities - any hiking trail suggestions?

I am usually low key and don't hang out at clubs too much unless it is for a friend's birthday or an event.

My family and friends are the most important aspects in my life and my future goals aren't far from that either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in finance. Otherwise, I try to live life by trying new things all the time and helping out the community when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking a joke or laughing at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unbroken, Outliers, To Kill a Mockingbird, Quiet, The Hare with Amber Eyes, Forgotten Ally and Monkey Mind.

Movies: Inception, The Departed, WALL-E, The Hurt Locker, Lord of the Ring Trilogy, The Dark Knight, Silver Linings Playbook, too many to recall.

Music: Top 40, indie, classical, pretty much anything with good lyrics.

Food: I have no preference and I like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Electricity (or just basic necessities)
Goals (my bucket list)
Sports
Integrity
The fact that I can still move
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and progression - planning my next step. And there is the usual like what new recipes I can try this weekend, next country to visit, or is the weather nice enough for a game of basketball haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or at the basketball court. Otherwise, I am helping out at the animal shelter.