Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WL21

28 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My first thought is to wryly put in some self-deprecating one liners, but I suppose that's a bit too much sarcasm too soon.

I'm equally content staying at home with friends philosophizing on the finer points of life or traveling exploring new places, adventuring with only a tenuous plan and enjoying every minute of it.

I went to school out in Virgina and returned to home to Minnesota afterwards for work, though a part of my still yearns for the lifestyle out there. The Twins, Vikes and T'Wolves help keep me entertained though. As do those 3 perfect months a year we have called "summer" during which I try to spend as much time as possible on the lake with a beer in tow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the daily grind but always in search of the sublime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know one thing I'm not really good at: filling out this damned profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The ears. But once you get to know me a bit more it's probably my affability along with my ability to intelligently and respectfully debate and discuss a wide ranging variety of topics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Obviously this list would be miles long if I fully answered it but in short...
Books: 1984, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones
Movies/TV: The Wire, Arrested Development, Goodfellas, Wall•E, Up
Music: U2, Daft Punk, Justice, Bon Iver, Indie/rock
Food: Thai, El Salvadorian, Indian and Chicken fucking tenders
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to find the next best foodie restaurant haunt and once there the perfect beer accompaniment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most often I'm hanging out with a smaller group of friends enjoying life. Less often I'm out partying at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'Once' may or may not be one of my favorite movies ever. Also 2 or 3 of those songs just happen to be in my top 25 played on iTunes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Get out, enjoy our impending spring and have a laugh or three.