Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WMR2013

34 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve recently relocated to St. Paul from New York City area, where I spent the last nine years attending graduate school, working and enjoying New York City’s cosmopolitan atmosphere. Since I’m relatively new to this area any wiliness to show me around and/or suggestions on great places to spend my time off is greatly appreciated.

My friends describe me as outgoing, independent, open minded, kind, and witty at times. I have a passion for knowledge, enjoy learning, and love to stay active and experiencing new things. I also love to travel and would like to do it more often. So far, I have traveled domestically across the U.S. and overseas to China and the Dominican Republic.

I have an eclectic taste in music and enjoy reading, occasional writing and photography during my free time. Growing up around the outdoors in the Midwest has given me an appreciation for being out in nature whether it is camping, hiking, or running outside. I also have a affinity for animals and would one day love to have at least one dog.

Family is important to me and I am looking for someone who also feels the same way. Openness, honesty, loyalty and a willingness to try new things are also important traits that I look for in a partner.

I enjoy going out and experiencing what the Twin Cities has to offer however I can be just as happy staying in cooking dinner and watching movies with that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working in the International Trade field for a major fortune 500 company in the Twin Cities area. When I'm not working I am exploring the Twin Cities, expanding my knowledge through reading and Chinese language study, planning future trips domestically and abroad, and enjoying life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener
Photography
Foreign Policy
Research
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Eragon series, 1776, World War Z, Novels by David Baldacci, Novels by Tom Clancy, Nevewhere and Smoke and Mirrors by Neil Gaimon, Barry Eisler, The Great Gatsby and lots of non-fiction books.

Movies: Sherlock Holmes, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Love Actually, the Holiday, Fast & Furious movie series, Legends of the Fall, Seven Years in Tibet, World War Z, Zombie land...

TV Shows: Jericho, West Wing, Walking Dead, Revolution, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Blue Bloods, the Blacklist, Games of Thrones...

Music: I have an eclectic taste in music, I especially like Rock & Roll, Folk/Country inspired Rock & Roll, Jazz/Blues, Celtic/Irish, Middle Eastern inspired music, Classical...

Food: Japanese, Spanish, BBQ, Italian, Indian, Chinese, German, and American. I am pretty open about trying most things at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Friends
2. My Freedom to learn, explore and experience new things
3. My laptop and the internet
4. Movies & TV
5. Books
6. Photography -- Capturing something beautiful and unique
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans and ambitions
Planning outings with friends
What is going on in the world of business, foreign policy and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having an adventure, unwinding at home after a busy week with a good bottle of wine and a movie, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for Romantic Comedies.