Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WMU23

48 East Lansing, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How does one describe themselves in a paragraph? Well I am a graduate of WMU with a degree in criminal justice/sociology. I have a variety of interest. Been described as being "cultured" because of this. I like to watch sports, but dont spend my life watching ESPN etc. I am a fan of MSU. Going to the football and basketball games. When not watching sports I go see a Broadway show at the Wharton center on the MSU campus. Summer months I like to be outside and enjoy the nice weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the best way I know how.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been told I look younger then I am. Other then that not sure, never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book. I will read the newspaper, or find stuff to read online. I do like to do google searches. As far as movies go I will go see just about any kind of movie. Dont have a true favorite. TV Shows: CSI, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Law & Order, Blue Blood, The Good Wife, etc. Music I like just about anything but opera and classical. Food I am somewhat picky but do like burgers, steak, spaghetti, shrimp, pizza...etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Other then the obvious for survival..i.e food, air, water, shelter etc.
2.Computer
3. Phone
4. The Gym
5. Family
6. To be determined
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dont spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. Just try and take things one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a sports bar. Or somewhere that has a live band. MSU sporting event if there is one. Going to a Broadway show maybe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would'nt be private anymore. Time and place to talk about this?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? :)