Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WMassAverageJoe

38 M Hadley, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Clinical Engineer (aka Biomed), who works on medical equipment (mainly Labor and Delivery and Neonatal Intensive Care Unit) for a large hospital in Western MA. I do lawncare on the side, and am looking for a partner in life.

I recently joined a pool team on Wednesday nights, play pitch in a winter league on Thursday nights, and sub for volleyball on Tuesdays if needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for "my perfect someone" to come along, but in the meantime finding new things to do and finding what truly makes me happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, laughing, and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm educated but not "well read", so there aren't many books that I would put on this list.

Tv: House, CSI, how its made, dirty jobs, how I met your mother,

Movies: Field of Dreams, Stand by Me, the goonies, Tommy Boy

Music: I have to have music in my life. I like everything but classical, and usually my radio is turned to 99.3, 95.7, or one of several country stations depending on mood (but volume is usually set on high if I'm alone).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My true friends
My trucks
My tunes
My smartphone
Good tasting food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my plans for the next few days are. And they most likely change anyway, but I still do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, with my family, or out in the garage working on trucks, snowmobiles, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be SUPER shy until I get to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could hang out and ha e fun, or if you have social groups that like to go out and have fun (and wouldn't mind one more).
Edit: I'm in a committed relationship and am not looking to hook up or one night stands, if you message me anything along those lines it gets deleted. Save your time and mine.