Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WMcGhee

27 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young professional just looking for what's out there. I enjoy meeting new friends, trying new restaurants, and basically anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in Engineering, and I definitely have a job that I enjoy doing. I travel a lot for my job, so would love to find someone who is ok with that, and can keep up with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Time management, making people laugh, and I'm pretty good at art as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile... At least I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading all types of books. I've recently been into reading celebrity books about their life and their story, but I also like reading books that have a movie made after them (I like to read the book first), and anything that is recommended at the book store.

I will watch any movie once, but really enjoy comedies and suspense movies the most. Scary movies I can handle only with someone, and usually with the lights left on.

Food is a tough one, I'm not at all a picky eater and love trying new restaurants and types of food, so that's usually a tough call for me to make. However, I'm a country kid so I would have to say I'm the meat-and-potatoes type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, iPhone, good wine, and my debit card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, it's a problem, but one I don't necessarily mind. I also think about my future, where I will be, and what exciting adventures I can get into next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really depends... Usually I'm coming home from a business trip and just want to relax at home with a cocktail and catch up on that week'a DVR, or I go straight from the airport to a friends place to hang out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are also looking for something real, but also if you want to carry on a real conversation.