Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WMonk

33 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what do you want to know? I'm a really nice, loyal, outgoing person. I work hard but I also love to play. I love cooking, the outdoors, horseback riding, sports, learning about and trying new kinds of beer and wine. Family and friends are very important to me. I want to travel and see new places, yet having a home with my own family is what I want most. Life can be short and I want to enjoy it!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working toward becoming a chef. I currently have a wonderful job at a Ritz-Carlton that I love. I'm also taking my level 1 sommolier (wine) certifications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, of course! I also love to play softball, volleyball, and kayaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm almost always happy and smiling or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, pretty much anything will catch my interests. Some of my favorite movies are The Last of the Mohicans, The Departed, The Hangover, Clash of the Titans, Boondock Saints, all the Ocean's 11-13, The Rock, Super Troopers, The Hunt for Red October, the Underworld movies, Shawshank Redemption, Chocolate, and many others. Favortie TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, The Closer, A Game of Thrones, and Modern Family. I will listen to almost any kind of music, just depends on the what mood I'm in. As for food, I'm a cook so I'll try anything! I have to say that my favorite foods are simple, good foods done right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My chef bag & tools
4) Laptop
5) Chocolate!!! :)
That's about it. I know lots of people would throw in their cell phone, but to be honest, I wouldn't mind throwing mine in a river sometimes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, there is so much that I want to see! History- I am a total history nerd. Work- It does not dominate my life, but I am always thinking about what I can do to advance myself and become one of the best at what I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As long as I don't have to work I am probably either hanging out with friends or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
And this one time, at band camp...just kidding. Seriously, what kind of a question is this?