Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WNCBoi1

24 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young gay male, student, video ga[y]mer.
I tend to enjoy knowledge and learning, particularly about physics (including quantum), mathematics, Japan, etc. The list goes on and on.
I like most types of video game genres, so it really comes down to the specific game. (Same with music.)

There is so much more that I can't fit in this box. So feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my life on track and find my path.

I have completed my Associate in Science. My next scholastic step is to transfer and acquire a Bachelor in Computer Science.
But I'm also seeking a job (which I seriously need),
  as well as friends and fun hobbies I would enjoy doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...mathematics, programming, learning, and (unfortunately) procrastinating lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure what people first notice about me, haha. Perhaps you can let me know. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Flatland, Slaughterhouse-Five, Kate Chopin short stories.
Movies: Inception, Memoirs of a Geisha, Cruel Intentions, Brokeback Mountain, Angels in America.
Shows: Once Upon a Time, Revenge, Desperate Housewives, Will & Grace, Big Brother, Cash Cab.
Music: Madonna, t.A.T.u., Utada Hikaru, Paula Abdul, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
>Friends and Family
>Smartphone
>Technology and internet
>Knowledge
>Music
>Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
Where I was yesterday and where I will be tomorrow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...we might become close friends and/or more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!