Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WOWuLike2travel

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I'm the only person in SF that doesn't go on an annual vacation to rescue orphans and puppies from the top of Machu Picchu on behalf of my start-up that my dad funded on kickstarter.

I supposed I'm a bit of a nerd about everything (music/movies/sports/books) but I don't have a cool mustache to show for it and I don't wear suspenders with my jeans.

Most friends and family would probably describe me as clever, witty, hilarious, sarcastic, etc. Women say laughter is the most important thing in a man, so I'm here to call your bluff ladies.

My life is pretty busy and very fulfilling but I would certainly like to find someone that can make it all even better!

Fair weather Giants fans need not apply

In regards to my username I find it hilarious that 1/2 the women on here list travel as an interest or "passion" I think everyone likes to travel that's like listing pizza, laughing and sex as an interest in my opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Consistently looking for ways to improve myself and everything around me.

Working to live - never the other way around.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! quickest one-liners you have ever heard I promise!
The first things people usually notice about me
Online to offline I usually get something along the line of "you're taller/cuter in person than I thought you'd be!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to list. Eveything from the American canon to graphic novels.

A few movies off the top of my head are the Graduate, Annie Hall, True Romance, Idiocracy, and The Empire Strikes Back,

Sadly it seems like all of my favorite shows have ended: the Wire, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down. I just finished and really liked True detective!

I was saying "I liked that band before they got huge" way before it was cool to say "I liked that band before they got huge"
The six things I could never do without
- my jet ski
- getting manicures
- Star Wars collectibles
- The Canadian Parliament
- cheese
- spandex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Woodchucks...and their innate ability to consume tree products and at what rate and quantity.
On a typical Friday night I am
involved with alcohol and or loud noises
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's easier meeting women in person than on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not just a pretty face.

If your profile has acronyms then GTFO!