Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WPC77

37 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm divorced and have an 10 year old Daughter that I get every other weekend and one day during the week (By far not as much time as I would like). My world revolves around my Daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day. Trying to make the most out of what I haver and the situations that I encounter. Ideally I would love to move back to Colorado and starting my own business. Until that can happen I spend time working on a project car I have and fixing up my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really auto related. I repair / maintain my cars and truck. I
was a cook for a while so cooking isn't a problem for me. I would
rather do a tune up on my truck than cook, but I don't mind using
my grill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough one... Right now I'm reading Summer of the Monkeys to my Daughter, I like watching historical shows and things that are educational.... But I have been known to watch Bevis and Butthead, South Park and stuff like that. Food... I'm selective about what I'll eat. Mexican, Italian, Polish, Asian, Some sea food, Steak.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person and change to become closer to God. ... I have a LONG way to go with that, and that's why I think about it so much. I've already come along way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending time with my daughter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.