Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WR_Bill

64 M Hardeeville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me - There is a balance in life between a person's needs/desires and what resources a person may have. Finding that balance is what can achieve happiness. Finding that balance with another person requires learning their needs, desires and resources. Together, in concert, more can be done. I believe that who I am means I should lead, guide, and even dominate the relationship. But disrupting the balance and not fulfilling the needs/desires of each person is a sure road to killing what can be achieved. Sure sounds analytical. Yet when we touch and the chemistry starts to boil, some one has to keep the flame adjusted for the long burn and keep burnout from happening. I do enjoy the sensual touching caring part of life very much and keeping it going day-by-day requires a lot of work.
You - The majority of time you want to be close, but you can accept that some alone time is needed. You want to try things that I like and want me to share in those things you want. You enjoy giving yourself to me and find a deep satisfaction in me showing you how much that means to me. Creativity and exploration is a large part of you mentally, physically and sexually. Your body type is something you are comfortable with or you are actively dealing with the issues that you have about it. Cleanliness and neatness are a reflection of your self-esteem. You enjoy the spontaneous hugs, smiles, touches and kisses no matter where we happen to be.

Concerning my 'religious' beliefs, I believe the Bible is the inerrant word of God and I know Christ as my personal Savior. I label myself Lutheran because I think their doctrine most closely follows the Bible without added words of men. Religious structures made by men are often not in accordance with the Bible.

It is not easy to get past the social conventions that we as a society impose on ourselves. We, the society, design them to keep ourselves 'safe' and 'in our comfort zone' which means we rarely take the risk of being open and honest and saying what we as an individual really want. And it is possible, the person has not taken the time to even know what they want or who they are. It is worth the time and effort to come to know yourself before looking to connect to someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying the work I do. I write software for a living. Major company working for Air Force on contract.

Playing and enjoying those things I can afford to do. Travel when I can, enjoy my time with lady friends and some local groups to which I belong. I play computer games mostly strategy and first person shooters. I watch little or no television. and do some light weight wood working. Learning to turn wood on my lathe.

New job near Pooler. In Pooler during week, usually in Warner Robins (Where the house is) on weekends.
I’m really good at
Seeing a discussion from many sides, deciding which is the correct side for me and allowing others to attempt to influence my decisions.

Balancing the things that make life exciting with those that make life comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have said, I intimidate others. But I can not see why they might say that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best Book - Bible, Best Literary Book - The Idiot by Dostoevsky, Favorite reads - Pulp Style SF and Fantasy

Best Movie - Apocalypse Now, Favorite to re-watch - Princess Bride, Best Series - Star Wars, Fun Series - Harry Potter

Music - 50s, 60s, Acoustic Blues, Classic Rock, Electric Blues, Southern Rock, Classical, Big Band, WWII and before. NOT MY music - Almost all rap and NO Japanese Atonal

Food - every thing but Thai and Curry flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Connections with people
Books

OK this is fundamentally Mazlow's pyramid. But really that is all I need. Why do I not list God? because it is part of me and not separate from me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Incessantly. I overanalyze. Look at the answer to the question above for an example.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the work week. Either Video games or being with someone. Sometimes a bar with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oxymoron - a publicly described private thing.

If you want to know about the private portions of me, you will have to get my respect, my trust and a solid connection to me. It may be worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–85
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a person who enjoys connecting with another person.