Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Wesley Chapel, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 15
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
AHOY......Originally from Los Angeles Ca. I spent 8 years in The US Army and was discharged Honorably. Worked in Radio and was On-Air for some years, so I have a personality and great sense of humor I can make anyone laugh I get along with almost anyone. I love music and have attended almost every live performance/Concerts in the past several years. Music is something that always speaks, you just have to listen. I like to get out and do anything from the Movies - Car shows I love to long-board and have a session almost everyday I can make the best out of anything I am doing. I am an animal enthusiast and love to go to the Zoo and Nature preserves just to watch. I do have a dog he is a rescue pit that is the size of a horse 97 lbs but thinks he is a lapdog all my fault but I love it I think he deserves it since he had a hard life before me. I am also a huge car guy and love to go to track nights and car meets ...I do go out but I usually keep it local to North Tampa but I do make appearances elsewhere. Just be HONEST because I am always, sometime a little too honest I have 10 tattoos and plan on more in the future ....EITHER WAY HAVE A GREAT DAY.............I have absolutely nothing to hide just ask..... MUST WEIGH LESS THAN I DO....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment like it's my last ...... Information Technology and Networking Specialist for HP
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, Scrabble, Words with Friends, Literati, Computers, Poker (The Game)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say I look like 2pac
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Giving Tree (book), The Sandlot(movie) , The Offspring (Music),Super Troopers (movie), Willy Wonka The Original(movie)
UFC, Football ( REDSKINS ), Everclear (music), Rob Zombie (music), Top Gear UK and USA (TV), KORN (music), Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (movie), The science of Sleep( movie),BLUR (music), yes it's all random kinda like life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My dog he is amazing.
2.My car
3.My longboard Outdoor therapy always helps
6.The air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If Unicorn farts smell like cotton candy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making the best out of whatever I am doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was scared of the dark till I was 15 .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read all the bullshit I put above and are prepared to smile and laugh a lot