Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WSUDrummer12

30 M Oak Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**I have pretty much come to the realization that I dont really anything in common at all with the women on these sites. I guess i will keep my profile up, but im not expecting much.**

I am 30 born and raised in Pontiac MI and currently live in Oak Park MI. Music haveis my life and living and it is important for anyone who may be interested to and support that. I play drums professionally and play with a band called Sinjon Smith, I also give private drum lessons. I have a degree in Music Management from Wayne State University. I would like to meet someone who would honestly accept me for me, I tend to like a woman who is humble, down to earth, giving and likes to help others. I don't drink or smoke and go to church, not really into the club scene unless im playing there. If that is your thing its all good but im probably not the guy for you and vice versa. I am always willing to meet new people so feel free to hit me up!

Since I am a Musician I tend to like a lot of different music so here are some of the artists I like:

Herbie Hancock, Yolanda Adams, Jill Scott, Earth Wind & Fire, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Megadeth, Metallica, Beyonce, Stevie Wonder, The Police, Sting, Sade, Cameo, Frankie Beverly/Maze, Erykah Badu, Israel Houghton, Kim Burrell, Rush, Foo Fighters, Alicia Keys, Fred Hammond, John Scofield, Fishbone, John McLaughlin, Weather Report, John Coltrane, Allan Holdsworth, Chick Corea, Miles Davis, Jake Owen, Reba McEntire, Mint Condition, No Doubt, Dave Matthew's Band, Alanis Morissette, Charlie Parker, Mahavishnu Orchestra. Katy Perry, Pink Floyd, Genesis, The Who, Michael Jackson, Prince, Wayne Shorter, Kiss, Nirvana, Primus, Funkadelic

You can also check me out on YouTube!

http://www.youtube.com/user/DPhiC01
What I’m doing with my life
just enjoying life, trying to play music as much as possible, and take my career to the next level! and getting this weight off
I’m really good at
anything I do :) if you are going to do something be the best you can at it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader but I do like Modern Drummer magazine and anything to do with music/music biz and Technology.

I like action, martial arts, horror, and comedy movies. A far as tv I like Family Guy, American dad, Wayans Bros, Everybody Hates Chris, King Of Queens, Cosby Show, That 70's Show.

A lot of the artists I like are listed above but I'm a big Jazz and Fusion fan. If you know what Fusion is you are an automatic in with me. I also like Rock, Metal, Old school R&B, Country, Brazilian, Afro Cuban, Gospel, very little Rap and R&B.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, music, drums, Mac, cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why all skinny women are a-holes
On a typical Friday night I am
On the weekends im usually playing with my band so that takes up a lot of my Fridays and Saturdays. But I am always wiling to make time for someone I care about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am trying to loose weight so women will like me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel you can contribute something positive to my life!

God is one of the six things you could never do without