Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WTKeene

22 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have you ever complained that the guys you date aren't willing enough to spend all day cooking you dinner? That they aren't able enough to carry on an intellectual conversation? That they don't have a clear enough idea of what they want to do with their life? Hi, I'm Tucker.

I'm very ambitious and driven. I'm an introvert not in that I prefer being alone, but I prefer being with a small group of close friends, not with a bunch of people I barely know in a crowd. I take myself very seriously and am certainly very reserved, but once you get to know me I'm very easy to get along with. I'm very sensitive and compassionate, and not afraid to get emotional. Once I discover something I like, I stick with it.

I'm not as religious as I'd like to be, but I'm looking for a girl who shares my values and has as strong a moral compass as I do. Too many girls my age are simply looking for a series of drunken random hookups and I could not be less interested in that lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a senior at Southern Methodist University, majoring in political science, economics, and public policy. I'm the Managing Editor of the Daily Campus and the former President of the SMU College Republicans. I hope to go to Washington DC after I graduate, where I'll go to grad school and work on Capitol Hill in some capacity.
I’m really good at
Cooking, thinking, and pretending I can sing. And I'm happy to show off these skills, except for the singing thing, not gonna make you suffer through that. I love to spend all day cooking an elaborate multi-course meal from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I walk among the height-advantaged, namely Abe Lincoln and Rubeus Hagrid. Both of whom I can outdo in a baking competition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't read fiction in a long time, I love a strong political biography, like Robert Caro's Master of the Senate, discussing LBJ's years in the Senate. I also love academic books, like Charles Murray's "Coming Apart," examining the troubling and expanding rift developing between different social groups in the US, and the decay common to all groups.

Movies: I'm a hopeless romantic, so Titanic is always my answer to "favorite movie." I love a good historical film, smart action movies, good comedies, or any Oscar-bait movie will catch my attention too.

TV: The West Wing, which helped shape my inner idealist. Game of Thrones, which is amazing in every way. The Office, which had me in tears for most of the finale, Law and Order SVU, The Wire, Parks and Recreation, many others.

Music: Country Country Country. More specifically, Dwight Yoakam, Merle Haggard, Randy Travis, Gary Allan, Alan Jackson, The Band Perry, Zac Brown Band, anything Texas Country, and lots of others. I also hold a special place in my heart for classic 1970s-era rock music.

Food: Double Meat Animal Style no Tomato from In n Out, as far as homecooked meals, I do a lot of pasta, occasionally making the dough myself. I recently did some lobster stuffed crepes with a ginger and carrot beurre blanc sauce and pea shoot salad which was easily one of the tastiest dishes I've ever cooked. I love making croissants too, theres something comforting and relaxing about slowly rolling out the layers of dough and butter, and the end result of scratch made croissants fresh out of the oven is simply amazing. I love cooking desserts too, Heirloom Apple Pie is one of my specialties in that arena.
The six things I could never do without
1: My Computer.
2: A good set of pots and pans.
3: Good quality ingredients to cook in the aforementioned pots and pans.
4: Access to political news
5: Someone to talk to
6: Someone to cook with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, Politics, Life after College.
On a typical Friday night I am
Shopping for food to cook on Saturday, and/or singing along loudly and poorly to the dulcet tones of Tracy Lawrence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born completely deaf in my right ear. I can hear fine, but girls need to stay on my left side, and I have no sense of direction when someone calls my name. I have to spin around until I see them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to try my cooking.