Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WTLIV

25 M Nairobi, Kenya

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Okay), Swahili (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey!

I'm a writer, teacher, poet and an amateur chef! I teach English/Sociology as of now. Who knows what next...

I plan to work as a college professor and a travel writer. Poetry is probably my favorite thing to write, though. I've spent time in France, the UK and East Africa for work or volunteer purposes, mostly. I don't like planes, but I do love trying new foods, learning languages, and meeting new people!

I love being out on the town for drinks with friends as much as I enjoy staying in, cooking a meal and watching a good movie. Exercise is cathartic for me, so I spend a lot of time at the pool or running- pretty much anything will do to clear my mind.

If there's anything you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching college freshmen the difference between knowing you're the shit and "knowing your shit" and "knowing you're shit."

Traveling the world seeking adventure!
I’m really good at
Laughing out loud
Cutting my own hair
Cooking without recipes
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to laugh! I don't take myself too seriously. I make friends pretty easily. I have a super positive outlook on life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: A Beautiful Mind, Ali, Garden State, Biutiful, Big Fish

TV: Parks and Rec, Planet Earth

Food: Thai, Sushi (spicy tuna rolls, anyone?), Italian and Mexican. I love Mexican food. I'll try anything twice. Yep, twice.

Music: Jazz, Rock, Alternative and Rap... A Little of everything!

Books: The Things They Carried, The Outsiders, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, What Learning Leave, Digital Fortress, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Weep Not Child
The six things I could never do without
A pen and paper
Sushi
Lemonade
Tea/Coffee (also coffee shops)
My iPod Touch
Cheese (especially munster, bleu, cheddar and mozzarella)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to London... What a city!

What my brothers and sisters are up to

Detroit

What I'll cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie w/ friends, vegging out

or

Out for drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My eyes are SUPER sensitive to light. Vampire genes, maybe?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're an open-minded person with a zest for life! I'm upbeat and I love meeting people who are comfortable in their own skin :)