Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WVUEER11

30 M Oradell, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Insight in to me: Im a simple guy who really doesn't need a lot to be happy. However, I also like to indulge in some of the finer things in life and shoot for them as well. Im in sales and recruiting and work in Northern NJ. While I work to live my job doesn't define who I am. Staying stagnant is no way to live life so I like to vary my activities. I enjoy living in NJ but my heart is in New York City. I love exploring the city and all it has to offer. Restaurants, clubs/bars, rooftops, shows, music venues, museums etc etc etc. As much as I love to go out and enjoy NYC I can easily stay home and watch a movie and be perfectly content. Of course there would have to be something delicious to eat as well but thats a given:) I probably enjoy doing that more most of the time. I believe life is all about the people you meet and the relationships you make. I value the relationships and people that are in my life and never take them for granted. Overall I would love to just find someone that likes me for me. I am fun, easy to get along with, willing to try most things at least once, and have a lot of love to offer.
If you want to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales and recruiting in Northern NJ
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whiffle Ball. Kissing. Video Games. Dancing. Debating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Bad and Philosophy is what im currently reading. My favorite TV shows are DEXTER, BREAKING BAD, HOMELAND, SOPRANOS etc. Im huge into music. Always checking out different venues in the city looking for live shows to check out. Also am a big foodie. Love going to different places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone
My Car
My Mac
My family
Friends
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends either in the city or locally. Or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see