Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WVlifeguard

32 M Frostburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say about myself....

I am an Army brat. I moved around a lot when I was a kid, but mostly lived in Germany. I get restless sometimes from being in the same place and feel like I should move. I worked as a lifeguard off and on for 13 years. I loved almost every second of it, but, getting older, I couldn't keep up with the younger guards. I'm back in college now as a Theatrical Production and Design Major.

I love the ocean. I surf, scuba dive, sail. I dream about the ocean and big waves. Ideally, I'm going to live somewhere with a beach, lots of sun, decent waves, and good diving. Hawaii, Key West, main land Florida. Maybe some nice Caribbean island. I lived in Florida for many years and miss it.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Theatre Production at Frostburg State. Working any theatre or concert job I can get.
I’m really good at
Theatre and live performance stuff. I've recently gotten into doing lighting for concerts, and have had a lot of compliments from people on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kook, A Pirate Looks At 50, West of Jesus, Tales of Margaritaville, Tale of Two Cities, anything Poe, Dan Brown, Stephen King, Mark Twain, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy.

Movies.....way to many to describe here. No specific genres, I have favorites from them all. Favorite movie though....Finding Nemo.

How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Scrubs, Law and Order, NCIS, The League, The Office, Deadliest Catch. I don't watch most of these regularly, just on Netflix.

Any and all types of music. I've gotten back to my country roots, Love the old school surf music, reggea, reggeaton, Beach Boys, Third Eye Blind, 90's, 80's, 70's, 60's, Swing, Swing revival, Big Band, JIMMY BUFFETT! My play list is really random.

I like a lot of different types of food. Caribbean and Hawaiian are my favorite. I'm trying to eat more salads and healthy things. Chipolte. I wish there was one in Frostburg. I will drive to Hagerstown or Winchester for one occasionally. Those burritos are like a drug.
The six things I could never do without
Surfing
The Oceans
Music
Water
The Rays
Some Tasty Waves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Graduating and finally getting to tour. And surfing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working a gig or show, studying, trying to catch up on sleep, or working on a new show design project.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to? I don't know. People are going to probably message someone regardless of what they put here.

But, if your an awesome woman, looking for an awesome guy, you should message me.