Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WWEgirl42

22 F Stöllet, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Nevena. In my free time I like watching movies and listening to music. I love all kinds of animals and I have a green iguana and a chameleon. Among my other hobbies is fishing and anything that has anything to do with cars. I'm Bulgarian, but I speak English pretty well, I've studied Spanish and German and now I'm studying Swedish. I was hoping that OkCupid could help me find some penfriends around the world, so whoever and wherever you are, I'd be glad to get to know you! I'd like to add that I'm currently not interested in having a relationship, so we're going to be just friends, OK?

I am funny, nice, and cool
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at a folkhögskola in a small Swedish town and hoping to get accepted to Karlstads university next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving (hopefully!), drawing, even though I don't enjoy it very much, dealing with animals, languages, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know that, they've never told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "The alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, "The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy" by Douglas Adams and "Journey to the center of the Earth" by Jules Verne.

Movies: "Back to the future", "Anger management", "The good, the bad and the ugly"

Music: retro, pop and rock. Favourite bands: Bon Jovi, the Bee Gees and Bryan Adams.

Food: I don't know, I don't like eating that much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars, my computer, my iguana, my own room, good movies and contact lenses(I'd rather be blind than wear glasses again)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars and guns, haha, I'm not very good at being a girl, am I?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my solitude and I don't have many friends.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a penfriend or just want to contact me. If so, here's my email: nevena42@gmail.com