Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WXGirlinFL

50 Melbourne, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Genuine, intelligent, confident, SELFLESS, honest and professional woman.

I just recently retired from the United States Air Force after 20 years and 16 days of service as a Meteorologist.

I am not looking for a man to complete me, as I think I am a pretty complete package already, however, looking for a man to compliment my life as I feel I would be a compliment to his. I am comfortable in anything from beach wear to formal wear. You name it, I can pull it off.

So, I am hoping that there are real and genuine men to meet on this site...not just those looking for a roll in the hay....if that is your motive, please pass on my profile. Don't waste my time and don't waste yours. I am looking for a quality gentleman to spend adult quality time with.

Want to know more....ask? Thanks for visiting my profile and I wish you all the luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just retired from the US Air Force after 20 years and 16 days for honorable service. Life is GREAT!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and my ability to adapt to any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Book - anything by James Patterson
Fav Movie - Dead Poets Society
Fav Music - About anything, even some country as long as it isn't too twangy
Fav Shows - hardly have time to watch TV
Fav Food - Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My children
2 - My family
3 - My faith
4 - Water
5 - Food
6 - My Country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying every day to its fullest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lying in my hammock on my lanai with a nice glass of wine and a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fear of deep water
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine professional male that is not intimidated by a strong, confident woman