Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

W_G_A

42 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Funny and laid back guy who puts family and friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very easy going and always do my best to be an optimist. Positive energy is key for a happy life. I try my best not to worry about things which are not in my control.

I tend to thrive in the summer with all of the great outdoor activities and I love getting away in the cold months to somewhere sunny at LEAST once a year. Mexico or Maui are my favorites. I have family in the Bay Area and Vegas so I tend to take long breaks from the cloudy NW winters to spend time where it's sunny!
I don't have a 9-5 so that gives me the freedom to get out and do a lot of fun stuff without having to plan weeks in advance. Wanna get out of town? Give me a couple days notice and I'M IN!! It would be great if you had some freedom to get away as well but not a dealbreaker if you don't.
I’m really good at
I can usually build/fix whatever needs it. From Household to Automotive to Computers
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rich Dad Series, Zig Ziglar Series
Movies: Action and Comedies.
Music: I'm all over the place. Mainly Dance/Upbeat type when I'm alone cause it keeps me motivated. Classic rock is great too. I also like 70s, 80s and even some Old School Rap once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Affection
Sunshine
(YOUR NAME HERE)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will meet "The One" and how amazing she will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
On OKCupid searching for you. J/K. Well maybe....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me whatever you would like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I know MOST girls don't like to make the first move but if you are interested, drop me a line. After all, we only get one life to live, why not explore ALL the possibilities?