Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WackoJackinabox

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Guinness World Record Holder (it's a conversation starter - ASK).

I am a 27 year old wondering soul anchored in Brixton. I was born in a pub, went to 13 schools (unlucky for some) and used to ring church bells. I am a writer/performer and enjoy words but am dyslexic which is a consonant struggle. I am an expert in autism and refract most of my life through the spectrum. I am a talkative listener with an over-active curiosity gland ; from Palestine to the Pitch Drop experiment, and Blissymbols to Blair. I don't fit into a bracket and play devils advocate, rebelling against conformity while dreaming of a family life in a cottage on the Jurassic coast. Please feel free to join me in either endeavour.
What I’m doing with my life
Ruining it with the vim and vigour of an open mind, pleasure-some body and indomitable spirit. I write and perform for an eclectic mix. Currently I am adapting the Shock Doctrine whilst writing a coming out story for kids called Moon (section 28 eat your heart out). I am going to Glastonbury, Latitude and Secret Garden Party prescribing alter-egos to the masses, like and esoteric doctor - I am being paid to go to a festival so have pretty much hit the peak of my life. I am also a learning mentor and work in a school trying to prepare children for a future we know nothing about.
I’m really good at
I am a good conversationalist, and am good with people. I am really good at writing, really good at making people laugh and really good at spontaneity and weird dancing, odd clothes and never a dull moment. I am good at spooning.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I wear a ring on my wedding finger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few books .... My Family and Other Animals, Flatlands and The Secret Life of Oscar Wilde

One or Two movies ... 13 Days, When Harry met Sally and Easy Rider

Shows ... A long days journey into night, The Father and Daniel Kitson

Music .... too eclectic, anything and everything (but I really like Cat Stevens)

Food .... Vietnamese is my favourite food but eat whatever is in front of me
The six things I could never do without
Charlie Gates (best friend)
Family/freinds
Dancing
Being busy
Mindfulness
Chilli
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Israel and Palestine problem
On a typical Friday night I am
I have never had a typical anything, let alone a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most of my socks have holes in them
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to find out about that world record, enjoy spoons or fancy a lively adventure with sprawling conversation