Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wackyourjob

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Nathan. I'm a very non materialistic type of person. So that also goes to say, is that I'm very simple and the people that I fill my life with, are ones that don't bring drama or the pitty pot, poor me, type of game around me. I know life is hard, but grow up get use to it and keep going on. My pass has been hard and who's hasn't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well living in Seattle. Working Climbing trees. I love my job and what I do..Besides that life is just about living. finding those coping skills to deal with the bad shit. And have fun when life is going good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing trees and pruning them. I'm really good at people watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile. That's when I do smile which isn't often. Probably my crazy hats I like wearing. Maybe you can message me and let me know cause I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have cable and I don't like watching tv media.

Movies are great I like watching anything with a twist. Suburbia, snatch, Trainspotting, all S.E. Hinton books/movies.

Education books and anything that will keep me learning and guessing. Once I pick a good book up I don't put it down.

Music man that's gonna be a list. So genres are punk punk punk, and all forms of it. Pop, hardcore, crust, thrash, metal, and oldschool underground rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, backpack, pair of shoes, pen and paper, needle and thread. I wasn't taught to be materialistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend time thinking. I spend time doing. I realize that you can keep thinking about your future, government corruption, whatever but Thats all you'll ever be doing thinking and nothings ever gonna change and your life's always gonna be the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how much sleep I got the night before and how hard work was. Either shows and a few drinks or home watching a movie with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes clean my house butt ass naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I might seem intimidating and you're probably shy but I'm really nice and won't be rude unless you are.