Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wacqueline

60 F Carrboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-motivated, successful woman seeks a quality man to spend time with and see if there is any chemistry. I'm very happy with my life and would like to share my happiness with a great guy. Funny, thoughtful, visionary, certain that the sky is the limit? We just might get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business and am very involved with my community and the local arts scene. I have a radio/TV show that I produce. I love photography and always carry my camera. I'm involved with the local music and film fests. I love trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My exuberance and passion for the things that interest me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love well written books, just about any kind of movies and music, and spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and the things I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
so many things I don't even know where to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking care of business and pleasure. ;o) I do my radio show every Friday. Sometimes I go out after. Sometimes I go home and start editing. Depends on if you're with me I guess!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might admit privately, but probably not. ;o)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a high quality, fun person!