Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Waeve_

24 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've graduated from UCLA with a bachelors in Mathematics of Computation, back in Huntington Beach. I spend a good deal of time in front of my computer and most of my favorite films are foreign. I think arguing politics is a wasted effort because anything that is a 'topic' is usually just differing of value systems between people, or gaps between education. INTJ if that means anything to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full time employee for a company of less than 20 people. Probably going to go back to school and get either a Master or PhD at some point. Would really like to stumble onto a niche form of income where I'm independent from working 9-5 or whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I find interesting worth developing a skill set in. Unfortunately things I find interesting aren't terribly practical in the traditional sense.

That being said I play strategy games frequently, and have participated in various high level tournaments (flying to Europe for one), and have made more money from my hobby than I have spent on it. Which is nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.

Probably the first thing aside from trivial stuff would be my speech which can be a little unorthodox, and I guess its funny/charming or something. I can be kinda deadpan and mix together really formal or scientific terms with really crude or informal terms without missing a beat. Some of the time intentionally, other times not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked Catch 22 when I read it. I read a lot on my computer but that doesn't feel the same(?) The most recent intellectual book I've read outside of school is The Yellow Arrow

Movies: Oldboy (Korean), No Country for Old Men, Fight Club, The Departed, Satoshi Kon films (Japanese), Pan's Labyrinth (Spanish lol), Pulp Fiction

If something is really good (gets recommended highly) I'll find it online and watch it, Game of Thrones for example. Along with recommended highly that more often than not ends up being anime rather than western stuff.

I'm pretty open on food, I particularly like Mexican food, stuff with avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wallet, keys, phone... food, shelter, company?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social constructs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on my computer, or with a small group of friends drinking. I much prefer smaller parties (like 10-15) of people I know than huge like frat style parties where I don't know anyone when I go out. Typically its only like 4-6 people though, and we end up watching quality movies like The Room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one scar from saving a dog from being eaten by another dog.
I have one scar from a deep scratch I got on my back acquired during intercourse.
I have one scar from rolling over my toe with an office chair, and that one bled the most.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This profile is a bit outdated. If I seem interesting just message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!