Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Kirkland, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new places. I'm open to trying new activities and exploring with other people.

I have a wide range of interests that include outside adventures, exploring new places, star gazing and astronomy, watching sci-fi movies, card games with friends, video games, and much more.

I'm open to conversation so don't feel shy about messaging me. I enjoy speaking to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job as a tech for a small company where I can bring my dog to work each day.

I have also started to get on the healthy life path. My goal is to get in better shape so I can do more of the things that I love doing outdoors. I hit the gym almost every day now and doing what I can to be more active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good problem solver and I enjoy solving puzzles. If I'm interested in something I'm a quick learner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, people notice how tall I am. Being 6' 5", being this tall makes me stand out in a crowd.

People quickly notice how much of a good person I am. I always strive to be kind to everyone and helpful when I can be. I strive to be a positive person, focusing on the good side of things and not the negatives. It's much easier to be happy than it is to try and be upset over something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
Some of the shows I like are The Daily Show, Conan, Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, Scrubs and How its Made.

I tend to listen to more alternative type music, but if a song has a good beat I will listen to it.

I generally watch a Action, Adventure, Comedy, or SCI-FI movie. A few examples are Star Trek, Iron Man, Avengers, The older Star Wars movies, and some nerdy/funny ones like Grandma's Boy, and Hot Fuzz.

I enjoy home cooked foods. I also enjoy sushi, italian, chinese, teriyaki, mexican, and other international cuisines. I have a bit of a sweet tooth sometimes too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. My smartphone
5. Tea/coffee
6. My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh man, I think about a lot of things. What if I had a million dollars? What would it be like to live in another country?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm off work I'm usually hanging with friends out somewhere, or at a small social gathering at a friend's house. If I am not doing that then I am usually at home chilling out doing the things I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easily distrac......ohh look at that shiny thing!!! What was I talking about again? Something about bacon?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chat with someone who has a good sense of humor.

You can recommend me a good sci-fi type book, or any really good book

You know a good place to stargaze that has very little light pollution.

Being tall is a plus